New ideas, fresh thoughts

Hi Readers! I just wanted to say a quick thank you to all the followers of this blog and ask for feedback on what the blog has  been doing so far. What would you like to see on the blog? What do you think I can do to make it more interesting?

A friend of mine is an amazing writer and poet (although he would deny being any of these) Anyway, I offered to feature his poem and a short review of the poem on the blog. This is an angle I want to explore with the blog in the second half of the year. So I am calling out to poets, new writers and anyone who loves words. I would like to review your work on my blog! It would be a privilege to welcome you on board. Look out for the new posts I will be bringing your way plus there might be a giveaway soon! I am not going to let the cat out of the bag yet. It’s always a pleasure to read your comments and see your “likes”. Thank you and watch this space. Beautiful week to you, you and you. Muah!

Leave a Reply

